Log in

No account? Create an account
01 December 2010 @ 03:11 pm
Bentley Jones new album is now available on Itunes, Amazon, Napster, Spotify, MySpace, Rhapsody Nokia, and of course, his website.

The album is a limited edition collectible on a rare CD-R. BJ has spiced up the front page of his website with previews of the entire album and lots more for his fans.

Get started!
22 November 2010 @ 03:06 pm
The much anticipated 2nd album of Bentley Jones is set to release January 12th. Here is the track list

01 Introducing... (U Won't 4get M.E. Prelude)
02 ST4LK3R
03 Waiting for Clouds
04 Down in Tokyo
05 Birdcage
06 桜 ~Beautiful Sadness~
07 Road Trip to OBLIVION v²
08 桜 ~Reprise~
09 Be It That Forever

There will also be a promo single which will be released on the same day entitled "ST4LK3R"

01 ST4LK3R
02 Waiting for Clouds
03 ST4LK3R (Fantazia Projekt Edit)
04 Waiting for Clouds (Phunkstar Radio Mix)
05 ST4LK3R (Fantazia Projekt Remix)
14 November 2010 @ 05:39 pm
Bentley Jones has been working hard on his new material. He released four previews on his youtube channel "BentleyJonesMusic" called:

- Waiting for Clouds
- Waiting for Clouds [Phunkstar Radio Mix]
- ST4LK3R [Fantazia Projekt Remix]

Underneath each clip in the information spot is "More info about the album coming soon on his website, www.bentleyjones.com"

Check here "http://www.youtube.com/user/BentleyJonesMusic" for all the previews.

In other news about BJ....Nibbles past away recently...I feel really bad for him. I know what it's like to lose a pet. A lot of the BJ community did a lot of art for him and were there for BJ when he was down.

Not sure if you'll ever see this post but you know we're always behind you all the way Bentley ^_^
22 August 2010 @ 12:03 am
Bentley Jones had been working on a cover version of Devil's Cry (Shall never Surrender) from the PS3 game Devil May Cry 4. The new version sounds AMAZING. Be sure to check it out!

16 August 2010 @ 11:25 am
Here is BJ's latest Vlog. He talks about his japanese album, english album, and his new overclocked remixed ^_^. Enjoy