Log in

No account? Create an account
22 November 2010 @ 03:06 pm
Finally Free Tracklist & Release!!!  
The much anticipated 2nd album of Bentley Jones is set to release January 12th. Here is the track list

01 Introducing... (U Won't 4get M.E. Prelude)
02 ST4LK3R
03 Waiting for Clouds
04 Down in Tokyo
05 Birdcage
06 桜 ~Beautiful Sadness~
07 Road Trip to OBLIVION v²
08 桜 ~Reprise~
09 Be It That Forever

There will also be a promo single which will be released on the same day entitled "ST4LK3R"

01 ST4LK3R
02 Waiting for Clouds
03 ST4LK3R (Fantazia Projekt Edit)
04 Waiting for Clouds (Phunkstar Radio Mix)
05 ST4LK3R (Fantazia Projekt Remix)